top of page
  • merijuana720

An Ordinary Day in Pakistan

I had an unusual experience during my trip to Pakistan. My supervisor suggests that I collect photographs of Pakistan's natural beauty and display them in class as part of my assignment. I was born in the United Kingdom as a Pakistani.


As soon as I arrive at Skardu Airport, I am tempted to begin taking photographs. I'd never seen a mountain and cloud formation like it. I'm unable to take these photos because packing and setting up my luggage took me six to seven hours.


I left early the next morning with a tour company for Pakistan's northern territories. I was concerned because I wasn't expecting what happened next.


A jeep is used to get to the destination when traveling on the upper side of the mountains. And, to capture Pakistan's most appealing feature, my tour guide recommended driving up to the country's highest point.

My wallet could fall out of my pocket at any time and from any location. I recognize it as soon as the jeep driver inquires about his fare. I begin to be concerned about how I will pay him. I had to call my relatives in the United Kingdom for money because I didn't have a quick way to pay. I used Remit Choice, but I'm not sure how well it supports Pakistan.

I had to call my family in the UK to get money because I didn't have a quick way to pay. I used the Remit Choice service, but I'm not sure how well it supports Pakistan.


I tell the driver that I will pay him more than the fare and that I would like some time to take photos before we return to the city. We returned to the city after I finished my work to look at Remit Choice's offerings at a bank. Thank God, when I called to ask permission, my family agreed to let me make a donation to this organization.

I exchanged cash for the money I had collected with the driver, and I carried the rest of the money with me for the duration of my seven-day journey.


I'm writing about this event on the day of the photo shoot, which, despite the fact that I lost money, has now become my most treasured vacation of my life. I am grateful for Remit Choice's assistance in rescuing me from a dangerous situation.

Art By Name Style

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Choosing the Right Font for Your Project

Choosing the right font for your project is crucial in creating an effective and visually appealing design. The font you choose can convey a message and set the tone for your project, whether it's a w

Advanced Innovations

The coming of advanced innovations has fundamentally impacted how understudies procure different abilities and 'composing' is no special case. The need for technology-based education is felt by studen

bottom of page